Contact Us

Kate Klimow | Bio
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Community and Government Relations
Phone: 949-824-7382
Fax: 949-824-1764
E-mail: kklimow@uci.edu

Kathy Eiler | Bio
Director, Federal Relations
Phone: 949-824-5227
Fax: 949-824-1764
E-mail: keiler@uci.edu

Sandy Jones | Bio
Director, Community and Local Government Relations
Phone: 949-824-2887
Fax: 949-824-1764
E-mail: sandy@uci.edu

Alberto Sandoval | Bio
Director, Community and Local Government Relations
Phone: 949-824-9420
Fax: 949-824-1764
E-mail: p.alberto.sandoval@uci.edu

Donna Scharf
Executive Assistant
Phone: 949-824-0061
Fax: 949-824-1764
E-mail: scharfd@uci.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS
Amanda Sivgals | Bio
Director, Special Events & Protocol
Phone: 949-824-0120
Fax: 949-824-3890
E-mail: asivgals@uci.edu